Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.6
Value
7.0

Reviews

    Gustavo Andrés
    us

    Review score

    6.5
    24 June 2018

    It’s fair for the price!

    Erika
    pe

    Review score

    6.7
    12 March 2018

    good

    small rooms and poor breakfast
    The cleanliness and location
    Andreína
    co

    Review score

    7.5
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pa

    Review score

    8.0
    19 December 2017
    Bad breakfast, very poor , just ridiculous
    Position and staff
    Lyda Verónica
    co

    Review score

    6.7
    1 November 2017

    Close to the concerts!

    Cleaning.
    Location. Good bed.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travel Ninja
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co

    Review score

    8.8
    27 July 2017
    Staff is very helpful
    Josué Abraham Solá Soto
    pr

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Cajoleas
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    3 March 2018

    I like it but I was disappointed with the front desk staff this time. Tried to overcharged.

    This time when I checked in, they tried to charge me more money. They also charged me the taxes that are for Colombianos not extranjeros.
    I like the place. The rooms are good and the location kicks butt.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    14 January 2018

    Good stay !!!

    A little problem : I'm a leisure traveler so I wake up a bit later than the breakfast time-out......
    Nothing more.
    Ana
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    9 December 2017
    Everything, was not cleaned
    Not a place I would stay again.
    carlos
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    27 November 2017
    Maintenance
    Location
    Camilo
    co

    Review score

    3.3
    21 November 2017

    I won´t never go back to that hotel.

    The room was very dirty, the food very bad (for example the milk was expired), and the price for that very expensive.
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hunkydunky
    aw

    Review score

    7.9
    9 September 2017
    Little outdated rooms, still use keys to access rooms, recommend access control swipe cards for the rooms and perimiters.
    Excellent location, nearby to every thing we needed & attent staff! Good Wi-fi connection.
    robert
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    23 August 2017

    Love the little hotel!! Very good value!

    Restaurant could be better, no wash clothes (cultural thing) and no pepper or bacon on the menu and only one English Chanel on the cable!
    Very cute little hotel, beautifully maintained with a very friendly staff. THERE WAS A LITTLE POLICE STATION RIGHT OUTSIDE THE FRONT DOOR!!! Cute little bar across the street, 3 level mall across the Main Street and cabs easy to get!
    Darwin
    aw

    Review score

    7.5
    8 August 2017
    Wheather
    Bed is good i sleep very good
    Robert (Usa
    mx

    Review score

    5.8
    5 August 2017

    Hotel El Campin Review...

    One of the staff members was rude the entire time, the person who checked me in.
    I liked the location
    John
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    21 July 2017

    Good for the price

    Tv didn't work. I called frontdesk they told me they were going to send somebody but nobody came.
Loading reviews