Reviews

7.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.1
Property location
8.1
Facilities
7.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Jose
    co

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Great location , great staff, and great room

    Staff refused to let a friend go to the roof top to have a drink🤨🤔
    Great location , great staff, and great room.
    Roberto
    mx

    Review score

    10
    10 September 2018

    Very comfortable place

    The facilities very clean and the room very comfortable. Daniela at the front very kind and helpful.
    Marc
    ie

    Review score

    8.3
    23 August 2018

    Great value for money

    There was no bar in the premises
    The staff were very nice and they kept our room very clean throughout our stay.
    Natalia
    gb

    Review score

    8.8
    10 August 2018
    The receptionist’ first contact. The fact that I couldn’t get an iron at 21:00. I had to pay in advance.
    The bed, the shower.
    Jose
    co

    Review score

    5.4
    18 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustavo Andrés
    us

    Review score

    6.5
    24 June 2018

    It’s fair for the price!

    Erika
    pe

    Review score

    6.7
    12 March 2018

    good

    small rooms and poor breakfast
    The cleanliness and location
    Andreína
    co

    Review score

    7.5
    9 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pa

    Review score

    8.0
    19 December 2017
    Bad breakfast, very poor , just ridiculous
    Position and staff
    Lyda Verónica
    co

    Review score

    6.7
    1 November 2017

    Close to the concerts!

    Cleaning.
    Location. Good bed.
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    27 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Travel Ninja
    co

    Review score

    7.9
    23 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CALISE
    ve

    Review score

    7.9
    24 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josué Abraham Solá Soto
    pr

    Review score

    10
    22 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chris Cajoleas
    co

    Review score

    8.3
    3 March 2018

    I like it but I was disappointed with the front desk staff this time. Tried to overcharged.

    This time when I checked in, they tried to charge me more money. They also charged me the taxes that are for Colombianos not extranjeros.
    I like the place. The rooms are good and the location kicks butt.
    it

    Review score

    7.5
    14 January 2018

    Good stay !!!

    A little problem : I'm a leisure traveler so I wake up a bit later than the breakfast time-out......
    Nothing more.
    Ana
    us

    Review score

    3.3
    9 December 2017
    Everything, was not cleaned
    Not a place I would stay again.
    carlos
    us

    Review score

    7.0
    27 November 2017
    Maintenance
    Location
    Camilo
    co

    Review score

    3.3
    21 November 2017

    I won´t never go back to that hotel.

    The room was very dirty, the food very bad (for example the milk was expired), and the price for that very expensive.
    us

    Review score

    10
    19 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews